Time Flies! And So Did I

Hello Again Everybody!

 

Time sure flies. I too have been flying in the past few weeks. Lots of travelling going on and I’ve once again been unable to keep my promises 😦 That makes me very very sad. But I just can’t stop coming back to this blog as it’s something for which I have a lot of drive and passion. The only issue is that something always seems to crop up whenever I decide to devote some serious time to this activity/potential world changing research. During my travels, I’ve been eating horribly and have packed on quite a few pounds (12 for the curious among you). So before anything else happens, those pounds have gotta go!

The good news is that where I’m going now, I’ll be there for the next 4 months at least. So that should give me plenty of time to conduct some meaningful research and experimentation. I also plan to control my diet a little bit more and work on locating the points to which pressure needs to be applied more accurately.

My next post in all likelihood will be after 1.5-2 weeks.

Until Then, I’d like to thank everyone for periodically checking this blog for an update and I’d also like to apologize for the disappointment you may have felt in most of the times.

Thanks Again!

One response to “Time Flies! And So Did I

Leave a comment