Testing Has BEGUN AGAIN!!!

I’m kinda rushed right now, but I’ve restarted the loading of the left ring finger again. I’ve upped the duration to 90 seconds for each loading point. Pictures will be uploaded in a couple of days. Wish me luck guys! I hope to be regular this time.

Additional considerations, starting on the 1st of August, I’m going to be beginning an intensive gym routine. An intense full body workout everyday (resistance training) in the evening and HIIT (just burpees) in the morning. It will be interesting to see how this affects any results I may achieve.

Any suggestions or tips welcomed. So are brickbats for my huge delays. From now on, I’ll try to have an update here every 3 – 4 days but loading will be done everyday. The thing is that in my new job, I’m kinda strapped for time and travelling a lot.

To all my readers: Thank You Very Much For Your Patience 🙂 & Sorry for my delays 😦

P.S., I’m going to India during the next week. Gym arrangements have been made over there. I’ll buy medium to large c clamps when I get there so loading won’t be affected.

Leave a comment